For those single people out there the age old question of what to do on a Bank Holiday causes no end of problems, first you spend all weekend trying to figure what your going to do, mine was no different, I spend the whole of saturday make a list of things that need fixing in the house, the busted cupboard door, the non opening catflip, the ever building pile of washing up, the chasing around of the sock who does not wish to be washed. Of course by the time I had finished my list it was bed time and on Sunday morning it was much of the same, but this time the day was wasted with me trying to catch that damm unwashed sock, it went under the fridge  I will lure it out with some ham. 2 hours later and the sock was still hiding and i had eatten the ham, so I carried on making my list, build a lego Death Star, build a real Death Star, tidy my room, burn my room, burn it then tidy it then burn it again. Again my bad was calling me at this point, which was an odd thing for a bed to too. So to dreamly land I go.